Member Services

CBHSNA members received many benefits. These include subscription to the Bay Watch and the Chronicle of the Cleveland Bay Horse in North America. Members who sell Cleveland Bays may give the buyers a free Bay Watch subscription for the rest of that calendar year.

Chronicle Schedule. May be extended as necessary. Advertising may be paid by using PayPal with treasurer@clevelandbay.org or use PayPal CBHSNA Direct.

CBHSNA Publication Schedule
BayWatch (e-newsletter)
    Winter Issue  – submissions due January 15/distribution Feb
    Spring Issue  – submissions due April 15/distribution May
    Summer Issue – submissions due June 15/distribution late June
    Autumn Issue – submissions due September 15/distribution late September
    Send submissions to baywatch@clevelandbay.org by the submission deadline date.

Board Meetings
Board Meetings are usually held monthly.  If you would like a copy of approved meeting minutes; contact the CBHSNA Secretary with your request.  Members are welcome to audit (listen in on) the Board Meetings.  To make arrangements to do so please contact the President or the Secretary.

Annual General Meetings
The 2020 Annual General Meeting will be held via teleconference.

CBHSNA Annual General Meeting of Members will be held on

Saturday, 10 October 2020
Start time:
17:00 hrs (4PM), Eastern Time
16:00 hrs (3PM) Central Time
15:00 hrs (2PM) Mountain Time
14:00 hrs (1PM) Pacific Time

Any members wishing to attend please contact the AGM Chair.  Previous years’ AGM meeting minutes can be obtained by contacting the CBHSNA Secretary with your request. email cbhsna.secretary@gmail.com

Certificate of Incorporation
A copy of the CBHSNA Certificate of Incorporation can be obtained by contacting the CBHSNA Secretary with your request.